White Brown Smiles Reviews

If you are considering braces, Invisalign and orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, you are in the right place. Our treatment options for getting your best smile ever are comfortable, efficient, and timely. Whether you choose Invisalign, Damon Braces, clear braces, or even traditional metal braces, you can rest assured that the team at White Brown Smiles will make sure you get your best smile quickly and comfortably. Most of our patients get their braces off 35% faster simply by choosing White Brown Smiles!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 707

"I absolutely love Dr Kerry White Brown and her staff! Everyone is always super friendly and patient. My daughter got her braces off today and the end result of those is AMAZING! I can't wait to come back and get my youngest hers!! (:"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Shala was awesome! She was very gentle with my dband. She kept me laughing the entire time"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Shala was awesome! She was very gentle with my dband. She kept me laughing the entire time"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"I've been to all but one White Brown Smiles' locations and have experienced the same competent, compassionate, friendly service from each one. All staff I encountered at the Florence, O'Neil Court and Orangeburg locations have been professional and courteous. I love that Dr. White-Brown held a conversation with me that included encouragement for my Son who also was her patient a couple of years ago. I love that I can go to any location and receive continuity of care. This is an excellent choice for your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Great customer service and everyone is very professional. I would highly recommend this orthodontist office for all your needs. Very friendly environment and they really value you."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2014

JW

"This visit was really great. I just love the staff and how they are willing to accommodate you, if they have the space. I have two children who are patients. One of them had a 9:20 a.m. and the other 4:00 p.m.; however, they were able to take both of them at the 9:20 a.m. appointment and I didn't have to come back. That really saved me some time and guess. I love also how they take the time to explain and make sure you know what is going on with your child's progress. Thanks for everything."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017

JR

"I came to orthodontic specialist when I was 25. It was very nice to have an affordable monthly payment for something that was very important to me. That was 15 yes ago. I needed a new retainer at 40. I was very nervous about the cost and being the oldest patient. Everyone was welcoming & very knowledgable. Thank you. As soon as my 6 yr old is ready for braces, we will be back!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"Vanna And Roosevelt (Roe) are one of the BEST ! They have a great staff, very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I had a monthly follow up adjustment scheduled today, and I'd like to say that Tracy was absolutely awesome!

Thanks for always being so kind and understanding ... Even with my angst, Tracy is always the Proficient Professional.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Great service! Dr white brown and her staff makes me feel very comfortable. Love love love this orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"My experience is always a good one..they get you in and out in a timely manner they're pleasant and always have a welcoming smile..and resolve any issues or needs I may have before I leave.. I'm definitely a satisfied patient."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Amazing office. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable team."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Awesome service and support even after hours. For an adult with braces, I found that they were very helpful in ensuring you got the assistance needed if a bracket popped off or a wire poked you or whatever. I was very pleased with the level of professionalism displayed at White Brown Smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"The dental assistants here are awesome"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"I love this office! Everyone is always nice and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"I visited the o'neil office and I can't give them anything but 5 stars. Everyone from the receptionist, the Dr, billing coordinator, to the ortho assistant (not sure of their technical name) were fantastic! They were all highly professional and went over the top in making you feel welcomed. I have high anxiety when it comes to Drs and Dentists. The assistant who worked on me (Derek) was heaven sent!! I didn't feel one bit of anxiety seeing how he explained everything he was going to do before actually doing it w/o me having to ask. This place definitely lives up the their reviews and expectations. I can now actually go to a Dr and not feel worrisome. I would recommend to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"Thank you Dr. White Brown and Dr. Reynolds for taking care of Q! You guys are truly an Angel to our prayers! He's so satisfied and happy and so am I. Thank you guys so much, Im most definitely recommending services to you❤"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Dr. Brown has a great staff that always makes you feel welcome and take care of your needs. Shout out to Tyra, Tay and Cierra for being the best techs in the industry!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Very professional and great customer service! Love the staff especially Shala, she’s been perfecting my smile since day one and stays on me about flossing, wearing my rubber bands, and making all my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Love the environment and the staff! Shala is great and takes great care of her patients!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Shayla is my favorite Assistant!!! & I love this office!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"I recommend WhiteBrownSmiles to anyone suffering from bad underbites, overbites, or any severe problems with your teeth. The staff are very welcoming and the dental care is out of this world. Trust me you won't regret it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"At first I was scared and nervous but then Shala made me feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Shala did a very good job with removing my braces. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Way to go SHALA. I think I spelled her name right lol"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Great as usual"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"We used this service for our oldest son's orthodontic treatment and he now has a beautiful smile. Our youngest son is currently receiving treatment to align his teeth. We are looking forward to Dr. White Brown providing services to our daughter as well in the future. The office staff along with Dr. White is very professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2017
"I can't stop bragging about this place ! The staff is amazing and very professional ( Tyra) you ROCK !!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Once again, I can't rave enough about Tasha! She has gone above and beyond and always does! She is not only awesome at her job...she shows true compassion for my daughter. As soon as my daughter knows Tasha is in the Florence office, her mind is at ease. Tasha is definitely an asset to the company!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"I just love this place! Best staff & services all around"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"I love White-Brown smiles everyone treats you like family and always greet you on a first name basis. It's always a pleasure going to my orthodontist appointments."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"I give white brown smiles 5 stars best orthodontist world wide"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Thank you, the Staff, (Cierra, Sherrie), front desk ladies and gentleman, Dr. Franks and other Doctors which I forgot their names. I have enjoyed being your patient. Thanks for your kindness and caring. Dr. White Brown you have an A+ Class Staff that's very professional. Peace and Blessings!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"So patient and caring. The young lady Shala who removed my braces was very gentle and patient. Highly recommend this place. Satisfied with my teeth❤️"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"It was great service."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2017
"I couldn't ask for a better set of people to help me get the smile I've always dreamed about. I'm thankful for Dr. Brown as well as her staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2017
"Everyone has been very accommodating and nice. Always friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"If u need braces white brown smiles is the best place to go friendly customer , great Finacing and payment plans to fit ur needs ,and service everyone so nice and caring and u will get the best results I give white brown smile 5 stars"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Derek was great! He explained each step of the process and made me feel very comfortable. Excellent mannerism!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"I love when I visit here everybody was so friendly and outgoing especially Derek he made sure I was comfortable while he put my braces on. I just knew I made the right decision about going there once I stepped foot in the door."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"My son is always smiling when he leaves. Everyone at White Brown Smiles is courteous, friendly and always willing to help out. I definitely recommend White Brown Smiles for all of your Orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2017
"Thank you for taking my teeth from AVERAGE TO AWESOME! Shala is amazing ! Each visit was always a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 707

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com